John Gibbons POWER 139

Here is the full playlist of John Gibbons POWER 139 show from today, Thursday, January 23th, 2020.

Space Motion & Stylo – Planet X [Space Motion Records]
Element 108 & Aaron Cullen – Dissonance [Full Tilt Recordings]
SONO – Keep Control (ARTBEAT Remix) [Kontor]
Nihil Young & Less Hate – Sol [Zerothree]
Greg Dela – Seek Yourself [Found Frequencies]
Kryder – K2 (Henry Carlin & Tony Calrya Bootleg) [Promo]
Mason ft. MC Chickaboo – Slide Around [Toolroom]
ASCO – Latenza [Maxximize]
Thomas Gold ft. Bright Sparks – Seventeen (NOTO Remix) [Virgin]
MINIMIX: Jack Wins
Piero Pirupa – Braindead
Robin Nap – The Old School Vibe
Max Styler – Let Me Take You There (Sammy Porter Remix)
Hooligan Hefs – No Effect (Dave Winnel Remix)
Matroda – Walk The Spot
Valentino Khan & Diplo – Just Your Soul (Tchami Remix)


Full discography at

Get your 14-Day Free Trial at GYMIX.FM.

Contact us by web-chat or mail us, available worldwide.

GYMIX® – The Worlds No.1 Gym Music Station.


2020-02-20T21:04:03+01:00January 23rd, 2020|Categories: Latest News, Workout Music|

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top